The Party House: An Atmospheric and Twisty Thriller Set in the Scottish Highlands

£9.9
FREE Shipping

The Party House: An Atmospheric and Twisty Thriller Set in the Scottish Highlands

The Party House: An Atmospheric and Twisty Thriller Set in the Scottish Highlands

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

It has two floors and comes with a Cash Register pre-installed. As of November 2020, Cash Registers are functional.

PartyHouse Homepage

The Party House by Lin Anderson is a deeply atmospheric psychological thriller set in the Scottish Highlands, for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware and Sarah Pearse’s The Sanatorium. A wedding is one of the biggest parties that most people will throw in their lives, so why not hold yours in a special party house? Between the breathtaking classic architecture, spectacular grounds and grand dining areas, manor houses make dreamy wedding locations. It's obviously interesting to see how many authors will incorporate the Covid pandemic into their plots and it makes me wonder if that was the reason why Anderson opted for a standalone this time. A player can invite everyone in the server to their house for a "party" or an important meetup, such as trade hangouts and restaurant roleplays, etc.

The kitchen is fully equipped for preparing a post-night-out breakfast and the patioed garden is perfect for a chilled (or lively!) BBQ.

The Party House By Lifeofthepartykc - Event Venue for 75 Guest The Party House By Lifeofthepartykc - Event Venue for 75 Guest

The Expandable Hillside Mansionis a house that was added on August 31, 2023 along with the Expandable Friendly Home and the Expandable Luxury Mansion. It can be bought for 1,500. Note: Furniture can NOT be moved from house to house.] Once players buy the item, it stays at that house unless they sell it. Even when a house is sold, they cannot move its furniture to a new house. Primrose Retreat in Devon offers wonderful accommodation for 8-10 guests. This property is surrounded by beautiful countryside and picturesque views of local rolling hills. You and your guests will love the 4 unique bedrooms, an open-plan living area with an oak frame and floor to ceiling windows, and a fully equipped kitchen with top-notch amenities. While the house comes with private gardens and a private hot tub, the estate itself is very spacious and comes with a child soft play area and on outdoor adventure playground for the kids, as well as a shared indoor & outdoor pool, shared hot tub & sauna and a shared champion-size tennis court. Mirisch, Walter (2008). I Thought We Were Making Movies, Not History. Madison, Wisconsin: University of Wisconsin Press. ISBN 978-0-299-22640-4.

Mehta, Vinod (December 1, 2014). Editor Unplugged: Media, Magnates, Netas and Me. Penguin Books Limited. p.141. ISBN 978-93-5118-859-9. The property also has an impressive seven bathrooms, one for every room, so queues for showers and mirror time won’t be a problem here, though we expect there’ll still be a few who are late getting ready - it’s always the case!

The Party House by Lin Anderson - Pan Macmillan The Party House by Lin Anderson - Pan Macmillan

The Party House by Lin Anderson is a deeply atmospheric psychological thriller set in the Scottish Highlands, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware . We can enhance your stay with a range of catering from larder supplies and ready to serve meals or provide a fully served dinner for your special occasion. The house is decorated vastly on the inside, although not nearly as much on the outside. Upon buying the Ruler's Castle, a player gains access to 9 new rooms that comprise of 4 bedrooms, a kitchen, a bathroom, a dining room, and a throne room. It can be bought for 6,899. Hamps Hall and Barn is a large accommodation with great prices all year round. This Peak District venue represents the perfect escape to relax in the countryside. Socialise by having barbecues, enjoy the game room, or dance all night by taking advantage of the Barn’s spacious dining and living area. This large group accommodation for rent features 18 individual bedrooms. There’s also an Xbox snug room so your kids can stay entertained while you enjoy a good book from its library! Spend your time taking long walks in the beautiful Peak District, cooking delicious meals in either of the two granite-topped kitchens and enjoy a memorable weekend! Our party houses are available in the UK and abroad, ranging from hotels and hidden countryside estates to castles, villas and ski chalets. With a choice of catered or self-catering accommodation, you can find the perfect party house rental for the next big birthday, hen party, engagement or wedding celebration.The Gingerbread House is a house that was added on December 7, 2019, during the 2019 Christmas Event and could be bought for 1,850. This book has some lovely descriptions of the scottish highlands and was good at setting the eerie vibes, but other than that i didn’t like much else. With the city centre just five minutes drive in a taxi, you get the best of both worlds here with a bargain hen party house just a stone’s throw from the buzzing town.

The Party House (Audio Download): Lin Anderson, Greg Miller The Party House (Audio Download): Lin Anderson, Greg Miller

Furniture is a key part of house decoration in Adopt Me!. Players can place up to 3,900 furniture items in a single house. If a player attempts to place a furniture item when they exceed this limit, the item will not be placed and the player will not be charged. To start a party, players must go to the front of the house, interact with the mailbox, and select the "Invite to party" option. They must type out the name and details of the party before they can send the invitations to everyone. Players cannot invite players to a party if they have a Tiny House or a Family Home. The cheapest house where players can send invites to a party is a Pizza Place. From one huge hen do house in Liverpool to another - but this time, you can have almost 30 guests at the party. This townhouse sleeps 21 guests comfortably, but hens who live by a ‘the more, the merrier’ mantra can have an additional eight guests, totalling 29 overnight sleepers. Here, you’ll find exposed, characterful beams, next to modern, stylish art and furniture to create the most luxurious feel. Hen party groups of up to 16 people can be housed here, with enough bedrooms and bathrooms to ensure a comfortable stay - no bunk beds here guys.If you’re after more space and an entire house to yourselves, you love the hen party houses Liverpool has to offer. From games rooms and terraces, to private gardens and central locations, there’s no better place to spend your hen do than in one of these accommodation options. 5. The Rodney Townhouse Hen Do Accommodation



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop